Testimonials

Write a Testimonial

Customer Reviews

Creation of one large bathroom from two smaller ones, redecoration

“We are absolutely delighted with the work of Fadil and his team. They took a lot of care when completing the work, making sure to cover up the floors and furniture and keeping the workspace clean and tidy. The finish of the bathroom is absolutely excellent. The work took slightly longer than anticipated, but this was a big project and the team worked weekends to try to get it done as quickly as possible. We were also very grateful to Fadil for his design suggestions. Fadil was extremely responsive throughout which gave us a lot of confidence in the process. Highly recommended.”

Sarah
E14
August 2017

Plastering of two ceilings, fireplaces and holes in walls

“Delighted with the work that Fadil and his team have done-so pleased in fact that we’re having them back to do our bathroom! High quality, polite, prompt, very detail oriented.”

Jonathan
E15
February 2017

Painting of flat including sash windows

“I was really impressed with the speed of which the work was done. They actually pulled a few people off other jobs to make sure it was done on time as I had a tenant moving in the following weekend. They kept me up to date the whole time and even done some extra bits not originally mentioned in the quote. I was really happy with them, all very friendly, professional and efficient. I have already asked them to do some extra work on my house because I was so impressed with them.”

John
E14
April 2016

Replaced all my bathroom and tile work

“This is a very good company, knows exactly what they are doing , very tidy workers, even though my family and I were in the building. They still managed to get the job done a very high standard. I will recommend this company all day long to anybody. Very good job.”

Andrew
RM3
November 2015

New bathroom and kitchen installation

“Fadil and his team did an exceptional job. They were always polite and courteous and kept us up to date with the entire project from start to finish! Fadil took great time and attention throughout the renovation and made sure we were happy every step of the way. I would recommend his services to anyone and will certainly use them again.”

Richard
Carr Bross Property LTD
EC1
May 2015

Redecorating a living room

“Fadil did an absolutely superb job on redecorating our living room. The work was flawless. He was even kind enough to offer do some extra bits of redecoration at no extra charge, just because he wanted the room to look the best it good. The concern with hiring people is that they won’t put the same care into it that you would yourself, but Fadil worked with great care and attention to detail. He was punctual and courteous. His rates were very reasonable. I would have no hesitation in recommending Fadil if you needed a highly professional painter/decorator. I will definitely use him again.”

Harmit
SW17
May 2014

Kitchen and Bathroom Renovation

“Very neat and tidy. A good job done”

Alice
RM12
January 2014

Gate and metal railings, doors, door locks, and faucet repair. Corridor renovations. Painting window grilles and re-tiling the roof.

“Turned up on time and did a good job”

Salvation of God Ministry C&S Church
RM10
November 2013

Internal Painting and decorating

“Very impressed, I would recommend this company.”

Ken & Anne
CM12
September 2013

Internal Painting and Decorating and Bathroom Repair

“Excellent work done for me”

Sarah
E6
May 2013

RFS Renovations

For a free no–obligation quote, get in touch with us either on our free phone number, by chat or via our online e-form.

0800 999 0888 OR Contact Us